Registered Charity No: 1037745
Company Limited by Guarantee No: 2924770

Registered Office:

Rosemullion
Campfield Hill
TRURO
Cornwall TR1 1HB

Master Mariner to the Trust: Pete Goss

Board of Trustees: 

Toby Floyer  Chair 
Ian Nelson   Treasurer & Membership Secretary
Rob McDowell
David Need
Ian Woodford

Chair

chair@cornishmaritimetrust.org

Secretary

secretary@cornishmaritimetrust.org

Finance

treasurer@cornishmaritimetrust.org

Membership

membership@cornishmaritimetrust.org

Sailing Contacts

Soft Wing

Ian Woodford: ian@thefalmouthpacketship.org

Barnabas

Toby Floyer: toby_floyer@yahoo.co.uk

Rob McDowell: cmtskippers@gmail.com

Silver Stream / Ellen

David Need: davidneed62@gmail.com / 07530 668837

Press

Rob McDowell: cmtskippers@gmail.com

Website

Toby Floyer: toby_floyer@yahoo.co.uk